"One&Only Residences Key Biscayne" is a rumored brand name for the new condominium at 301 Ocean Drive, the former Silver Sands Beach Resort site. At least one broker report says the project is being marketed as One&Only, but the developers' public announcements — including the October 2026 $220M financing release — do not mention One&Only. Treat the branding as unconfirmed until the developer's official sales release.
Last updated
Branded residences carry a premium, so a rumored hotel brand naturally draws attention and searches. This page collects what has been reported about One&Only at 301 Ocean Drive and puts it next to what the developers have said publicly, so you can tell rumor from confirmed fact.
Where the One&Only Rumor Comes From
A Miami brokerage page cites "preliminary information shared on October 14, 2026" describing One&Only branding, 48 residences, three-bedroom residences of about 3,860 square feet priced from about $18 million to $22 million, four-bedroom residences around $23 million to $26 million, and two penthouses near $70 million. Other broker pages have repeated the One&Only name.
None of the developer announcements we reviewed, including the late-October 2026 financing release, mention One&Only or a hotel brand partner.
What Branding Would Change
If a luxury hotel brand is confirmed, buyers should expect brand-specific services and fees, and typically higher pricing per square foot than an unbranded building. A brand agreement also adds contract terms worth reviewing — what services are included, how brand fees are charged, and what happens if the agreement ends.
If the project launches unbranded, the core facts that matter most — oceanfront location, residence size, developer track record, and deposit terms — remain the same.
How to Get the Official Answer
The developer's sales release will settle the brand, unit count, and pricing. Registering before launch is the most direct way to receive the official materials. Until then, treat One&Only figures as one broker's preliminary report, not a price list.
One&Only reports vs. developer announcements
| Topic | Broker report (unconfirmed) | Developer / press coverage |
|---|---|---|
| Brand | One&Only | No brand announced |
| Residences | 48 | 56 (reported approvals) |
| Height | Not stated | 14 stories (reported) |
| Pricing | 3BR from about $18M; 4BR about $23M–$26M; penthouses about $70M | No official pricing; other reports start near $4M |
| Sales launch | Not stated | Expected before end of 2026 |
Priority Buyer Access
Register for Priority Access to 301 Ocean Drive
Join the private buyer list for early pricing, floor plans, and presentation invitations before public sales begin.
Register for Priority AccessFrequently Asked Questions
Is 301 Ocean Drive a One&Only project?
Unconfirmed. A broker report says it is being marketed as One&Only, but the developers have not announced a brand.
Are One&Only prices for Key Biscayne official?
No. The $18M+ residence and $70M penthouse figures come from a broker's report of preliminary information and are not official.
How many residences will there be?
Reported approvals describe 56 residences; the One&Only report cites 48. Neither figure has been confirmed in a sales release.
Who is developing the project?
Terra and Fortune International Group, on the former Silver Sands Beach Resort site at 301 Ocean Drive.
How do I get confirmed pricing?
Register for priority access to receive the developer's official pricing and plans when released.
